You know you’re Hermione Granger…

You know you’re Hermione Granger when the thought of being able to take out a double-major plus a minor makes you supremely happy. Really though. I’m celebrating the fact that now I can take classes like “The French Revolution and Napoleon,” “Constitutional Law,” and “Islam: Faith and Practice” without and worry.

SCHOOL?! I LOVE SCHOOL! GIVE ME ALL THE BOOKS! LET ME LEARN ABOUT EVERYTHING ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH! OH MY GOD CAN I TRIPLE-MAJOR?! WHY ARE YOU STARING AT ME LIKE THAT?!

It’s like I’m on an extreme sugar rush. Except the sugar is academics. But really, it’s the same general effect.

My family says I inherited my dad’s passion for academics. I don’t know, man. I’m pretty sure my nerdiness could rival his at this point.

One thought on “You know you’re Hermione Granger…

  1. Oh, I see you’re one of those Crazy college students. It was one major one minor for me, thank-you-very-much. But if you can hack it, more power to you!

Your Thoughts

