Grades are in!

Sorry for the lull in writing! I’m on spring break, which means I’m off-campus (and rather away from my laptop, as well). But here’s some news: my midterm grades are published!

My school uses intermediate grades such as AB instead of an A- or B+. It took a bit getting used to. In fact, I still don’t know how I feel about it. But anyway.

2012 Midterm Grades

English: BC

Logic: AB

Theology: AB

Intro to Philosophy: unreported (but I’ve estimated a B)

History: A

Hold on. Let me reiterate that. What’s my history grade? Oh, that’s right.

Times like these deserve obnoxious web-generated glitter text.

I think I saw some Ben & Jerry’s in the freezer. If it’s there, I’m pulling it out and celebrating. If it isn’t there, I’m sure I found some Oreos somewhere. They’ll do.

Overall, a satisfactory midterm, but the work doesn’t end here. Onward to finals!

One thought on “Grades are in!

Your Thoughts

