I’m going to sleep on this issue, of course, but honestly, I think I can handle the party dorm. I mean, my roommate is pretty awesomesauce, so that’s always good. And this dorm is smack in the middle of campus, which is very nice. (Walking to class is a two minute walk from there!) Bathrooms are communal, but hey, you always meet cool people in places like these. And it’ll be nice to be a bit more social.

If anything, I’ll at least have tons to blog about by living there!

I think I’m going to run with it.

Your Thoughts

